Board of Adjustment


  • James Reeves, Chairman
  • Ben Kilpatrick
  • Pat Newby
  • Velma Briggs
  • Kenny Perdue

Supernumerary Members

  • Johnny Audrey
  • David Scott

About the Board Members

The board consists of five members plus 2 Supernumerary Members who serve on call of the Chairman in the absence of regular members. Terms are staggered three year terms. The board reports to the Municipal Governing Body.

Code of Ordinance

View Section 1-52-80, Code of Alabama, 1975.